Posted on

Bout of Books

I reached my 100-book yearly reading goal last week. *the crowd goes wild with cheers*

This week, I want to focus on clearing some tasks in The Seasonal Reading Challenge using vampire/zombie-related books in support of Vamps vs. Zombie Month.

My Bout of Books 8.0 Goal is to read at least five books during the read-a-thon.

August 19

Set Goals

Books Reading: A Drizzle of Zombies, Underground

 

August 20

Challenges Completed: Bout Of Books 8.0: Re-Title It Challenge

Books Reading: A Drizzle of Zombies, Zombified

Books Read (1 out 5):  Underground by Kat Richardson

August 21

 

 

* Don’t forget to enter my giveaway: Vamps vs Zombies Giveaway Hop: Night Pleasures by Sherrilyn Kenyon.

 

One response to “Bout of Books 8.0 Goals and Updates

  1. Five books would be a wonderful accomplishment. Best of luck with your goals.

Leave a comment