Posted on

Book review and giveaway: Baudelaire’s Revenge – I love France #97

Words And Peace

I LOVE FRANCE!

You can share here about any book

or anything cultural you just discovered related to France, Paris, etc.

Please spread the news on Twitter, Facebook, etc !

Feel free to grab my button,

and link your own post through Mister Linky,

at the bottom of this post.

*******

Baudelaire’s Revenge

Baudelaire's Revenge

In full compliance with FTC Guidelines,
I received this ebook for free
in exchange
for a fair and honest review.
I was in no way compensated
for this post as a reviewer,
and the thoughts are my own.

Baudelaire’s Revenge
by
Bob Van LaerhovenTranslated by Brian Doyle (from the Dutch)
Publisher: Pegasus Books
Release Date: April 15, 2014

ISBN:  978-1605985480
Pages: 268

Genre:
Historical Fiction / Historical Mystery

2007 Winner of the Hercule Poirot Prize
for Best Crime Novel

Source: Received
from the publisher for a
virtual book tour on HFVBT

Goodreads

View original post 1,282 more words

About A. Scribbles

You talkin' to me? I read therefore, I am. Whatever. Whenever. Whoever. Wherever. I love a good story.

Leave a Reply

