Posted on

$6.99 Janet Evanovich Stephanie Plum 3-Book Bundle

Ah, such sweet beginnings. I loved the Stephanie Plum series in the beginning. I was a huge fan until around book 13 or so.

Have you ever had to let go of a series?

After book 19, I planned to stop reading the series with 20 if things didn’t improve with Stephanie. She doesn’t seem to be growing much as a character. Takedown Twenty: A Stephanie Plum Novel (book 20) was released in November. I haven’t read it yet. I don’t want to walk away… so I am stalling.

Don’t let my griping stop you from reading these books. They are the ones that got me hooked on the series. #PlumFun

Stephanie Plum, a brazen, feisty bounty hunter, tracks down criminals in suburban New Jersey with the help of her eccentric friends & family. – Groupon

$6.99 Janet Evanovich Stephanie Plum 3-Book Bundle

Janet Evanovich Stephanie Plum 3-Book Bundle

Bundle Contents
One for the Money; 352 pages
Two for the Dough; 352 pages
Three to Get Deadly; 344 pages

Leave a Reply

