Posted on

“Sweet” Series by Maya Banks 4-Book Bundle $14.99

The Deal: Four steamy books from the Sweet series, written by New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks for $14.99.

I heard about this erotic romance series on Goodreads. Since I am on a book buying ban, I have been circling for copies of this series on PaperBackSwap, BookMooch, and my local library. The wait-list on PBS and BM is crazy long and there are no copies at my library.

I want to break my ban and buy buy buy. Just this once. SMH.

Bundle Contents

Maya Banks Contemporary Romance 4-Book Bundle – $14.99

Maya Banks Contemporary Romance 4-Book Bundle



Groupon’s discounts are bigger than a dinosaur on a stepladder. You and Groupon both like doing the coolest things, you both like saving 50-90%, and you both look great in green. And if you click my link and buy a deal, I might even receive a referral credit!

Check out Groupon and sign up for their daily deals today!

Leave a Reply

