Posted on

Cooking Up A Story Dutch Oven Gathering: Dog Gone Good!

Did I mention that I like to read cookbooks? Well, I do.

This Dutch Oven 4-Cookbook Bundle reminded me of D.O.G.s and the Cooking Up A Story video below. A Dutch Oven Gathering (D.O.G.) is a gathering of people that enjoy cooking in cast iron ovens known as Dutch ovens. The 2013 National Dutch Oven Gathering took place last month. I’d like to attend a gathering in the future. I bet the food is amazing.

At home, I like to make soups and stews in a Dutch oven. I haven’t tried baking in one yet. These cookbooks make me want to step up my game.

Do you like to cook with a Dutch oven?

Have you ever attended a Dutch Oven Gathering?

$34.99 Dutch Oven 4-Cookbook Bundle

Dutch Oven 4-Cookbook Bundle. Free Shipping.
  • Dutch Oven Baking
  • Dutch Oven Breakfasts
  • Dutch Oven Cajun & Creole
  • Dutch Oven Cooking

Groupon’s discounts are bigger than a dinosaur on a stepladder. You and Groupon both like doing the coolest things, you both like saving 50-90%, and you both look great in green. And if you click my link and buy a deal, I might even receive a referral credit!  

Check out Groupon and sign up for their daily deals today!

Cooking Up A Story: Dutch Oven Gathering: Dog Gone Good! (Season 1 | Episode 10)

Cookout at a Dutch Oven Gathering. It’s a D.O.G., and if you have never been to one before, you’re in for a treat.

 

Leave a Reply

