Posted on

$13.99 Glamping with MaryJane by MaryJane Butters – Groupon

I haven’t been camping in years. Glamping sounds like fun. I may have to dust off my camping equipment.

Glamping with MaryJane Hardcover Book

Glamping with MaryJane Hardcover Book by MaryJane Butters

  • Durable hardcover book
  • Tips for glamorous camping
  • DIY ideas for personalizing campsites
  • Build a tent using only twigs and pure imagination
  • Tips for cooking in a cast-iron skillet
  • Camping-friendly gourmet recipes

Groupon’s discounts are bigger than a dinosaur on a stepladder. You and Groupon both like doing the coolest things, you both like saving 50-90%, and you both look great in green. And if you click my link and buy a deal, I might even receive a referral credit!  

Check out Groupon and sign up for their daily deals today!

 

2 responses to “$13.99 Glamping with MaryJane by MaryJane Butters – Groupon

  1. children

    Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so
    I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and
    say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but
    I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips and hints
    for inexperienced blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

