Posted on

Join the ARC August! Challenge

Read Sleep Repeat ARC-August-Button

Challenge: August 1st – 31st

Read your ARCs… as many as you can. All ARCs count (NetGalley, Edelweiss, physical copies, upcoming releases, past due releases, etc.).

Drop by Read. Sleep. Repeat. to sign up, find out what the challenge prize is, or get more details.

I won’t mention the number of ARCs that I need to read. The shame is just too much.

I am going to start with my paper ARCs (I’ll post them on BookMooch) and then move to the ebooks.

First up, The Girl Giant by Kristen Den Hartog.

What book are you going to read to start the challenge?

3 responses to “Join the ARC August! Challenge

  1. Octavia ⋅

    Ha! There is no judging when it comes to how many ARC’s are really staring at you! I actually did my goal post last night and lets just say I’m being a bit ambitious lol!

    Thank you for signing up and I wish you luck!

  2. I’m going to do the same, I’m just going to list them down as I finish and link my reviews as I just can’t decide which to read. OR I may eventually write my upcoming blog tours for the month of August along with my Netgalleys that are still pending.

    Good luck and looking forward to reading your updates.

    My ARC August post

  3. Pingback: Adela Arthur and the Creator’s Clock by Judyann McCole [Book Review] | A. Literary Mafia

Leave a Reply

