Posted on

Novella Reading Week 2013

I seem to collect novella on my Kindle – yet never get around to reading them. Novella Reading Week to the rescue! I found out about Novella Reading Week at Aleksandra’s Corner.

This event is hosted by Rachel at Fiktshun and Mindy at Magical Urban Fantasy Reads. This year’s challenge runs June 10 – 16, 2013. For more details or to sign up, click the banner below.

 

Magical Urban Fantasy Reads

The task, should your choose to accept it: commit to reading as many novellas as you can for one week.

 

I am going to shoot for seven novellas this week. I’ll post my all of my NRW updates to this page (and the reviews next week). Please drop by this blog post during the week to offer encouragement, say hello, discuss these books, or just peep at my status updates.

 

Come on… you can do it!

I can do it!

We can do it.

 

Leave a Reply

