Posted on

Join me for We’re Listening Audiobook Week 2013

Thanks to Words And Peace for putting me on to Devourer of Books‘ week-long audiobook celebration. I love audiobooks!

There will be daily discussion topics (prompts available on the event’s page) during the week and possibly a few prizes.

audiobookweekbutton zpsdb6e126c picture

June is shaping up to be a busy month (it’s International Crime Month and Audiobook Month). I need to decide what to read during this event.

Do you have any suggestions?

I’ll post my all of my W.L. updates to this MAD Hoydenish page. Please drop by that blog post during the weekend to offer encouragement, say hello, discuss these books, or just peep at my status updates.

I have posted a couple of audiobooks for swapping on PaperBackSwap.com. Drop by and check them out!

Will you be participating in We’re Listening Audiobook Week 2013?

Leave a Reply

