Posted on

Dewey’s Read-a-thon: Book Sentence Mini-Challenge Hour 8

Dewey’s Hour 8 – 1/3 of The Way There! ROCKSTARS!!!!!

Readathon Hour 8 Mini Challenge: Book Sentence

~ Hosted by The Fake Steph & Midnight Book Girl ~

The Fake Steph Dot Com

Midnight Book Girl

“For this mini-challenge, you need to create a sentence using the titles of books. You must use every word in the title, but you can add punctuation.”

971_0209

I Just Want You to Know, The Rock Star in Seat 3A Glimmers.

I Just Want You to Know

The Rock Star in Seat 3A: A Novel

Glimmers

UPDATE 4/29:

I WON! I WON! I won a copy of Pivot Point by Kasie West!

5 responses to “Dewey’s Read-a-thon: Book Sentence Mini-Challenge Hour 8

  1. fakesteph

    NICE! Thanks for participating. I wish I glittered… and was also a rock star.

  2. fakesteph

    You won this mini-challenge (I am just really bad at announcing winners… I was reading a cute book). I can’t find your e-mail, but you won Pivot Point. Email me at realsteph at thefakesteph.com so I can send it to you! I love your sentence!

  3. Pingback: I Just Want You to Know, The Rock Star in Seat 3A Glimmers. | A. Literary Mafia

  4. Angie

    OK this is pretty cool!!! And it’s cool you are using these book in the Bout Of Books readathon!!!!

Leave a Reply

