Posted on

To Chase or Not to Chase? [SOCIAL SUICIDE]

Would you chase down a potential murder story as a teen (or even as an adult) like Hartley Featherstone in Social Suicide?

Sam’s eyes went big again. “Whoa. You killed Sydney!” I shifted uncomfortably on my patchwork comforter. “No I didn’t! I mean, not exactly. But the point is that the cops all think it was suicide and we’re  the only ones who know it was actually homicide.”

“Meaning?”

I bit my lip. “Meaning,” I said, the realization sinking in, “that’s it’s up to us to figure out who really killed Sydney.

Leave a Reply

